National Youth Awards

No Name! Club National Youth Awards is an awards ceremony that is held at the end of each club year in recognition of the Hosts and Hostesses that have made an outstanding contribution to No Name! Club and their local community.

Hosts and Hostesses compete initially at regional level, with the winning Host and Hostess of each region then going through to the National Youth Awards Final.   

This year the No Name! Club National Youth Awards will took place on Saturday the 21st of April in the Lyrath Estate, Kilkenny. Below are the 2018 Host and Hostess of the Year, Darragh Kennedy and Michaela Roche.

Download The No Name! Club National Youth Award Winner Details here