No Name! Club Youth Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all of our Hosts and Hostesses who participated in the Regional Youth Awards on Sunday 4th of Febuary. Over the weekend we saw an incredible level of talent from the Host and Hostesses and as an organisation we are so proud of all of the young people that represented their clubs.

The following ten Hosts and Hostesses will go on to represent their regions at the National Youth Awards in the Lyrath Estate on the 21st of April.

West Region
Host        Darragh Kennedy (Claremorris No Name! Club)
Hostess   Michaela Roche (Mountbellew No Name! Club)
Host        Darragh Conneely (Headford No Name! Club)
Hostess   Máille Hyland (Headford No Name! Club)

East Region

Host       Andrejs Telica (Droichead Átha No Name! Club)
Hostess  Paige Fox (Baltinglass No Name! Club)
Host       Cian Murphy (Kilkenny No Name! Club)
Hostess  Chloe Scally (Thomastown No Name! Club)

South Region
Host      Conor Coleman (Dungarvan No Name! Club)
Hostess  Sinead Roche (Killarney No Name! Club)

Congratulations to all of our finalists.

To view the gallery from the Regional Youth Awards click here. 
National Youth Conference

No Name! Clubs Annual youth conference took place in Athlone IT, clubs from across the country gathered ...

No Name! Club Celebrates 40 Years

No Name! Club Celebrated 40 years of success with a gathering of volunteers both present and past. ...

Castleknock No Name! Club at Bloom

Castleknock No Name! Club run the Plant Créche at Bloom, Irelands leading horticultural festival ...

National Volunteering Week

A massive thank you to our amazing volunteers. ...