Our Team


Carole Goulding - Chairperson

Michael Browne - Vice Chairperson

Marian Treacy - Secretary

David Lee - Treasurer

Stephen Banahan

Shane Doyle 

Dominica Healy

Liam Keaveney

Joe Mullane

Anne Nagle


Grainne Fleming Executive Programme Manager
087-2557508 email

Bryan Fennell Programme Officer / Comms Officer
085-8339317 email

Edith Geraghty Programme Officer / Public Relations Officer
086-0820266 email

Con Nolan Programme Officer / Designated Child Protection Officer
086-3519043 email

Sean Twomey Programme Officer
086-8044903 email

Grace Clarke Administrator 
059-6400299 email

Ann Doyle Finance Officer
059-6400299 email


All our work is supported by an incredible group of adult volunteers, who give their time and energy to support each No Name! Club. Our adult volunteers play important roles in communities throughout Ireland by helping No Name! Clubs to meet the needs of young people and deliver activities and events in a healthy, safe and supervised environment.
Naas No Name! Club Shoebox Appeal

Naas No Name! Club's charitable Christmas gifts ...

No Name! Club Conference Melleray 2017

No Name! Club Conference Melleray 2017 ...

Rochfortbridge No Name! Club Win EMWR Paint Competition

Rochfortbridge No Name! Club win first prize in the Rediscovery Centres Rediscover Colour Revamp competition. ...

Christmas Ball

Castlebar No Name! Club host a Christmas Ball on the 1st of December in Breaffy House Hotel, Castlebar ...