Providing an alternative to "the drink culture"
for young people across Ireland


No Name Club is a Silver Health Quality Mark Organisation
Contact us if you are interested in volunteering
Congrats to the 2017 National Youth Award Winners



The Hostesses and Hosts of each club present a series of entertainment items through music, dance, drama, song etc and compete with other clubs initially on a regional basis to reach the National Final.

2017 Supertalent Rules

2016 Supertalent Competition Results

Best Band
Winner Kilbride
Runner Up Hollywood

Group Dance
Winner Castlebar
Runner Up Hollywood

Solo Musician
Winner Peter O Sullivan, Dungarvan
Runner Up Ellen Traynor, Hollywood

Solo Dance
Winner Megan Devane, Cobh
Runner Up Jack Pender, Louisburgh

Female Singer Winner
Winner Moya Galvin, Thomastown
Runner Up Leona O’Dwyer, St. Josephs

Group of Singers
Winner Kilkenny
Runner Up Louisburgh

Novelty act
Winner Ballinrobe

Male Singer
Winner Eoghan Burke, Dungarvan
Runner Up Joe Delaney, Kilkenny

Musical Cameo
Winner Dungarvan
Runner Up Kilbride

Film Entry
Winner Killarney
Runner Up Killarney



You can see all of 2016 photos of the Supertalent by clicking HERE