Providing an alternative to "the drink culture"
for young people across Ireland


No Name Club is a Silver Health Quality Mark Organisation
Contact us if you are interested in volunteering
Congrats to the 2017 National Youth Award Winners

New Ross

New Ross

Where we meet: Geraldine O’Hanrahans GAA Club, New Ross, Co.Wexford.

When we meet: Monday

Adult Committee: David Lee (Chairperson), Alan Hayes (Secretary), Kevin Burke (Treasurer, Child Protection Officer), Des Cleary (PRO), Aine O’ Brien, Mark Kirwan, Brendan Ryan, Wayne Roche, Paddy Murphy, Walter Holden.

Founded: 1993

Click here to check us out on Facebook. 

Dedicated Programme Officer: Bryan Fennell


National Youth Awards 2017