Providing an alternative to "the drink culture"
for young people across Ireland


No Name Club is a Silver Health Quality Mark Organisation
Contact us if you are interested in volunteering
Congrats to the 2017 National Youth Award Winners

Donegal Town

Donegal Town

Where we meet: Family Resource Centre, Donegal Town, Co. Donegal.

When we meet: Monday & Friday

Adult Committee: Patrice Duffy (Chairperson), Bridin Jordan (Secretary), Teresa McDonnell (Treasurer), Deirdre McNamara, Mary McGuckian, Julie Cassidy, Orla Fagan, Pauric Kennedy, Hayley McCalmont, Eithne Quinn, Marguerite Smyth, Raymond Jordan.

Click here to check us out on Facebook.

Designated Programme Officer: Con Nolan


National Youth Awards 2017