Providing an alternative to "the drink culture"
for young people across Ireland


No Name Club is a Silver Health Quality Mark Organisation
Contact us if you are interested in volunteering
Congrats to the 2017 National Youth Award Winners



Where we meet: James Street, Claremorris, Co. Mayo.

When we meet: Monday & Wednesday Evenings.

Adult Committee: Sean Kenna (Chairperson), Noelle Noonan (Secretary), Con Nolan (Treasurer/CPO), Caroline Kenna (P.R.O), Brian Finn, Kevin Prendergast, Kevin Heneghan, Mark Cunningham, Shane Crowe, Kieran Dowd, John Monaghan, Micheal Guilfoyle, Laura McIntyre, Ethan Jordan, Edel Nolan.

A brief history of the club: Our youth centre is open two days a week, Tuesday and Thursday from 8.30pm to 10.30pm, providing pool, computer games, Sky TV, Wii, X-Box, music, darts and refreshments.

Click here to check us out on Facebook.

Designated Programme Officer: Con Nolan


                    Claremorris No Name Club at National Conference 2017


                             Claremorris No Name! Club at Castlebar Ball 2017


                    Claremorris at No Name! Club National Youth Awards 2017