Providing an alternative to "the drink culture"
for young people across Ireland

NO NAME TICKER

No Name Club is a Silver Health Quality Mark Organisation
Contact us if you are interested in volunteering
Congrats to the 2017 National Youth Award Winners

Staff

Staff

 

News-Grainne1-150x117

Grainne Fleming
Executive Programme Manager
Contact: 0872557508 or gfleming@nonameclub.ie

 

 Con-Staff-Image-2
Con Nolan
Programme Officer/Designated Child Protection Officer
Contact: 086-3519043 or cnolan@nonameclub.ie

 

Sean-Twomey-Web-Pic-300x2241

Sean Twomey
Programme Officer
Contact: 0868044903 or stwomey@nonameclub.ie

Grace

Grace Clarke
Administrator 
Contact: 059 6400299 or gclarke@nonameclub.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edith Geraghty
Programme Officer / Public Relations Officer
Contact: 0860820266 or egeraghty@nonameclub.ie

Bryan Fennell
Programme Officer / Communications Officer
Contact: 0858339317 or bfennell@nonameclub.ie

A Doyle

Ann Doyle
Finance Officer
Contact: 0596400299 or adoyle@nonameclub.ie