Providing an alternative to "the drink culture"
for young people across Ireland


No Name Club is a Silver Health Quality Mark Organisation
Contact us if you are interested in volunteering
Congrats to the 2017 National Youth Award Winners


2017 Host and Hostess of the Year



Congratulations to Jonathan Dunne and Mary O Sullivan,

winners of the 2017 Host and Hostess of the Year Awards.  



We are delighted to announce the winners of the 2017 National Youth Awards which were held on Saturday the 6th of May in the Lyrath Estate Hotel, Kilkenny.  The event saw Finglas No Name! Club member Jonathan Dunne take the Host of the Year Award and Killarney No Name! Club member Mary O Sullivan winning the Hostess of the Year Award.  


These two winners were among 8 finalists to reach the National Youth Awards. The calibre of young people was outstanding, with every young person showcasing incredible achievements.  The judges had mentioned that the decision was tough and wanted to remind all of the eight finalists that they had done tremendously well to reach the final and that they had all represented their clubs very well throughout the awards.