Providing an alternative to "the drink culture"
for young people across Ireland


No Name Club is a Silver Health Quality Mark Organisation
Contact us if you are interested in volunteering
Congrats to the 2017 National Youth Award Winners


Youth Awards Finalists 2010

All the regional heats have finished and we have the list of finalists

Well done to all who progressed to the regional heats from their clubs,  the standard was excellent, the judges had very difficult tasks in selecting qualifiers for the National Youth Awards, but after 4 regional heats and hours of private interviews, on-stage interviews, see the list below for the qualifiers. Comiserations to those who didnt make it through to the finals, the judges felt the standard was excellent this year, well done to you all on your excellent work in your clubs and communities.

2010 Youth Awards Finalists:
Graham Sweeney – Achill NNC
Tanya Friel – Donegal Town NNC
Niall Walsh – Ballinrobe NNC
Holly McAndrew – Erris NNC
Joe Shine – Dungarvan NNC
Niamh Collins – Killarney NNC
Shane Dunne –  Finglas NNC
Allay Doherty –Athboy NNC

no images were found